more from
Slowfoot Records


Snorkel London, UK

Frank Byng -
drums, percussion, electronics

Ben Cowen -
synths, samplers

Ralph Cumbers -
electronics, trombone, bass

Tom Marriott - trombone, fx

Roberto Sassi -

"The missing link between krautrock and Lee Scratch Perry" [Rock a Rolla]

... more

contact / help

Contact Snorkel

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account